Portraits - Ken Wilson

A photo of Portraits album cover

Recorded at Shoebox Studios, Newcastle.

This my second 'solo' album is again a mix of Traditional and contemory songs! I have dedicated the album to my three grandsons Alex, Ethan and Jack, in the hope that one day they will also take up the songs and enjoy singing them as much as I do. Ken.

Buy the Album

£10.00 + delivery

Listen Now

Track List

  1. Ghost Story
  2. Ruins By The Shore
  3. The Dark Eyed Sailor
  4. As I Roved Out
  5. Pleasant & Delightful
  6. The Barley Straw
  7. Absent Friends
  8. The Rose of York
  9. Children of the Earth
  10. Rufford Park Poachers
  11. Lowlands of Holland
  12. True Lovers
  13. Yarmouth Tragedy
  14. Happy's The Man
  15. The Joy Of Living
  16. We Work The Black Seam